

Board Composition					
Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category		
		Managing			
1	Mr. Vijaykumar Murugesh Nirani	Director	Executive Director		
2	Mr. Vishal Nirani	Director	Executive Director		
3	Mrs. Sushmitha Vijaykumar Nirani	Director	Non-Executive & Non - Independent Director		
4	Mr. Chandrasekhar Kanekal	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director		
5	Mr. Mallikarjun Bhimappa Dyaberi	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director		
6	Mr. Yagati Badarinarayana Ramakrishna	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director		
7	Mr. Durairaj Anand Murugan Jakkampati	Director	Executive Director		
,	<u>'</u>				
Composition of Committees of the Board Audit Committee					
Sl. No.	Members	Designation	Category		
		-	J .		
1	Mr. Chandrasekhar Kanekal	Chairman	Independent Director		
	Mr. Mallikarjun Bhimappa				
2	Dyaberi	Member	Independent Director		
3	Mr. Vijaykumar Murugesh Nirani	Member	Executive Director		
	Nomination	Remuneration C	Committee		
Sl. No.	Members	Designation	Category		
1	Mr. Mallikarjun Bhimappa Dyaberi	Chairman	Independent Director		
2	Mr. Chandrasekhar Kanekal	Member	Independent Director		
3	Mrs. Sushmitha Vijaykumar Nirani	Member	Non-Executive Director		
Stakeholder Relationship Committee					
Sl. No.	Members	Designation	Category		
1	Mr. Chandrasekhar Kanekal	Chairman	Independent Director		
2	Mr. Mallikarjun Bhimappa Dyaberi	Member	Independent Director		
3	Mr. Durairaj Anand Murugan Jakkampati	Member	Executive Director		



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee					
Sl. No.	Members	Designation	Category		
	Mrs. Sushmitha Vijaykumar				
1	Nirani	Chairman	Non-Executive Director		
	Mr. Mallikarjun Bhimappa				
2	Dyaberi	Member	Independent Director		
3	Mr. Vijaykumar Murugesh Nirani	Member	Executive Director		